Sportieve fiche

Bestuur
Betty Van Proeyen A.D. 0472 99 02 65 betty.vanproeyen@telenet.be
Christel Brants Sportief verantw
0496 54 83 30 christel.brants@telenet.be

Tony Stals

Sportief verantw

0494 61 83 85

stals.tony@telenet.be

Maurizio Santarlasci

Materiaalverantw

0477 97 30 53

santarlascim@gmail.com

TVJO 

Donald Kühn

TVJO

0493 68 29 08

donald.kuhn@telenet.be

Trainers  

Guido Brepoels

KRCG Ladies 1

0495 53 19 25

brepoelsguido@hotmail.com

Eddy Bokken

KRCG Ladies 1

0471 43 40 30

eddy.bokken@siga.ch

Thomas Jansen

KRCG Ladies 2

0497 83 64 35

jansen-thomas@hotmail.com

Davy Neyens

KRCG Ladies  2

0476 23 87 32

davyneyens@gmail.com

Luc Maesen

KRCG Ladies  3

0477 40 42 78

luc.maesen1@telenet.be

David Pereira Batista

KRCG LU15 Blue

0473 43 63 86

dapsystems@hotmail.be

Jurgen Gabriëls

KRCG LU15 White

0477 54 37 95

schreurs.martha@gmail.com

Sarah Geurts

KRCG LU13 Blue

0474 77 59 83

sarah.geurts89@gmail.com
Jean-Paul Meus

KRCG LU13 White

0495 94 47 40

jean-paul.meus2@telenet.be

Kurt Putzeys

KRCG LU13 White

0495 76 65 64

kurt_putzeys@hotmail.com

Alain Pereira Batista

KRCG Ladies U12

0474 61 44 17

slb_alainke@hotmail.com

Sven Crabbé

KRCG Ladies U11

0496 45 69 22

crabbe.sven@telenet.be

Donald Kühn

Keepers

0493 68 29 08

donald.kuhn@telenet.be

 

Afgevaardigden    
Erik Vanbriel KRCG Ladies 1 0476 95 59 62 erikvanbriel@hotmail.com
Theo Knevels KRCG Ladies 2
089 86 15 67 theoknevels@telenet.be
Johan Brebels
KRCG Ladies 3 0485 10 05 24 johan.brebels@live.be

Dominic Berten

KRCG LU15 Blue

0496 54 70 33

dominic.berten@skynet.be

Sylvia Drijkoningen

KRCG LU15 Blue

0496 50 49 88

sylvia-drijkoningen@telenet.be

Franco Bollen

KRCG LU15 White

0475 44 22 56

h.berben@skynet.be

Dunia de l'Arbre

KRCG LU15 White

0474 55 02 80

dunia.delarbre@hotmail.com

Katja Houben

KRCG LU13 Blue

0495 61 68 79

fourrier-houben@hotmail.com

Stefan Vandenberk

KRCG LU13 Blue

0472 18 58 96

stefan.vandenberk@gmail.com

Mireille Mertens

KRCG LU13 White

0486 13 55 91

mertens.mireille@telenet.be

Stefan Collette

KRCG Ladies U12 

0474 99 92 24

stefan.collette1@gmail.com

Cindy Ector KRCG Ladies U11

0498 45 06 16 cindyector@hotmail.com
Jessy Meuffels KRCG Ladies U11

0477 19 15 85

jessy.meuffels@gmail.com
Medische staf

Nathalie Odeur

dokter

0496 94 19 09

nathalieodeur@hotmail.com

Martin Ackemermann

kine

0472 79 19 08

martinackermann@hotmail.com

Gert Vandeurzen

ostheopaat

0472 82 52 00

gert@motiontobalance.be

Scheidsrechters

Georgios Coletsis

 

Geert Kaelen

 

Can Pinarci

 

Ludo Maex

 

Marc Vanheusden