Bestuur

         

Jacqueline
MAHIEUX

voorzitter

 

Miranda
LIEBENS

onder-voorzitter

 

Betty
VAN PROEYEN

algemene directie
& secretariaat
bestuurder

 

Bettie
HENDRICKX

bestuurder

 

Kelly
JANSSEN

bestuurder

 

Andres
LESIRE

bestuurder

 Raad van Beheer
Jacqueline Mahieux Voorzitter 0495 99 77 42 jacqueline@ladiesgenk.be
Betty Van Proeyen Algemene Directie & Secretariaat, Bestuurder 0472 99 02 65 betty@ladiesgenk.be
Miranda Liebens Onder-voorzitter 0475 70 77 18 miranda@lipa.be
Kelly Janssen Bestuurder 0495 91 70 92 kelly@signts.com
Bettie Hendrickx Bestuurder 0475 46 02 00 bettie@entirety.be
Andres Lesire Bestuurder 0497 44 85 83 andres.lesire@wilms.be

Erevoorzitters
Jules Vanmol Ere-voorzitter      
Willy Stöcker Ere-voorzitter      

Sponsoring
Jacqueline Mahieux   0495 99 77 42 jacqueline@ladiesgenk.be