Sportieve fiche

Bestuur

Tony Stals

Bestuur

0494 61 83 85

stals.tony@telenet.be

Betty Van Proeyen

Bestuur

0472 99 02 65

betty.vanproeyen@telenet.be

TVJO

Raymond Loose

TVJO

0474 98 36 06

raymondloose@hotmail.com

Trainers

Luk Verstraeten

KRCG Ladies 1

0478 49 17 86

lukverstraeten1@gmail.com

Raymond Loose

KRCG Ladies 1

0474 98 36 06

raymondloose@hotmail.com

Sven Vandereyt

KRCG Ladies 2

0494 16 34 50

svenvdr@hotmail.com

Maurizio Santarlasci

KRCG Ladies  2

0477 97 30 53

santarlascim@gmail.com

Wim Vanderheiden

KRCG Ladies U15

0474 24 38 67

wimvanderheiden@belgacom.net

Bjorn Janssen

KRCG Ladies U13

0476 73 53 91

bjorn_janssen95@hotmail.com

Eddy Brondel

KRCG Ladies U13

0475 29 28 67

eddy.brondel@gmail.com

Alain Pereira Batista

KRCG Ladies U12

0474 61 44 17

slb_alainke@hotmail.com

Kris Vanbriel

Physical coach

0498 31 35 36

kriske_vanbriel@hotmail.com

Ed Silay

Senioreskeepers

0478 18 72 38

jokejan@skynet.be

Cindy Vanesch

Jeugdkeepers

0479 31 24 97

cindyvanesch1@gmail.com

Afgevaardigden
Erik Vanbriel KRCG Ladies 1 0476 95 59 62 erikvanbriel@hotmail.com

Thierry Allard

KRCG Ladies U15

0478 18 99 90

thierryallard@hotmail.be

Kurt Ignoul

KRCG Ladies U15

0497 42 28 55

kurt.ignoul@gmail.com

Johan Serré

KRCG Ladies U15

0468 85 00 81

johan.serre@telenet.be

Salva Morlesin

KRCG Ladies U13

0476 36 00 66

morlesin.vaes@skynet.be

Erika Voorpijl

KRCG Ladies U12

0475 22 58 19

erika_voorpijl@hotmail.com

Medische staf

Nathalie Odeur

dokter

0496 94 19 09

nathalieodeur@hotmail.com

Theo Janssen

kine

0031652660931

janssen.thjp@gmail.com

Scheidsrechters

Georgios Coletsis

 

Geert Kaelen

 

Can Pinarci

 

Ludo Maex