Sportieve fiche

Bestuur
Christel Brants Sportief verantw
0496 54 83 30 christel.brants@telenet.be

Tony Stals

Sportief verantw

0494 61 83 85

stals.tony@telenet.be

Betty Van Proeyen

Sportief verantw

0472 99 02 65

betty.vanproeyen@telenet.be

Maurizio Santarlasci

Materiaalverantw

0477 97 30 53

santarlascim@gmail.com

TVJO 

Johan Cuypers

TVJO

0496 54 78 06

jcuypers.jc@gmail.com

Bjorn Janssen

TVJO

0476 73 53 91

bjorn_janssen95@hotmail.com

Trainers 0468 16 66 84

Luk Verstraeten

KRCG Ladies 1

0478 49 17 86

lukverstraeten1@gmail.com

Sven Vandereyt

KRCG Ladies 1

0494 16 34 50

svenvdr@hotmail.com

Thomas Jansen

KRCG Ladies 2

0497 83 64 35

jansen-thomas@hotmail.com

Kelly Paulus

KRCG Ladies  2

0497 79 94 25

paulus_kelly@hotmail.com

Alain Pereira Batista

KRCG Ladies  3

0474 61 44 17

slb_alainke@hotmail.com

Bart Renaers

KRCG LU15 Blue

0468 16 66 84

bart.renaers@telenet.be

Bjorn Janssen

KRCG LU15 White

0476 73 53 91

bjorn_janssen95@hotmail.com

Eddy Brondel

KRCG LU15 White

0475 29 28 67

eddy.brondel@gmail.com
Jurgen Gabriëls

KRCG Ladies U13

0477 54 37 95

schreurs.martha@gmail.com

Johan Cuypers

KRCG Ladies U12

0496 54 78 06

jcuypers.jc@gmail.com

Kris Vanbriel

Physical coach

0498 31 35 36

kriske_vanbriel@hotmail.com

Donald Kühn

Keepers

0476 71 69 32

donald.kuhn@telenet.be

Afgevaardigden
Erik Vanbriel KRCG Ladies 1 0476 95 59 62 erikvanbriel@hotmail.com
Theo Knevels KRCG Ladies 2
089 86 15 67 theoknevels@telenet.be
David Vandergeten KRCG Ladies 3 0498 03 57 60 david.vandergeten@zonnegroen.be

Thierry Allard

KRCG LU15 Blue

0478 18 99 90

thierryallard@hotmail.be

Johan Serré

KRCG LU15 Blue

0468 85 00 81

johan.serre@telenet.be

Sunny Van Goethem

KRCG LU15 White

0497 42 28 55

cuypersvangoethem@skynet.be

Erika Voorpijl

KRCG Ladies U13

0475 22 58 19

erika_voorpijl@hotmail.com

Mireille Mertens

KRCG Ladies U12

0486 13 55 91

mertens.mireille@telenet.be

Medische staf

Nathalie Odeur

dokter

0496 94 19 09

nathalieodeur@hotmail.com

Caroline Lanssens

kine

0498 41 62 35

caroline.lanssens@hotmail.com

Martin Ackemermann

kine

0472 79 19 08

martinackermann@hotmail.com

Luca Vanstiphout

kine

0471 09 01 17

luca.vanstiphout@student.uhasselt.be

Gert Vandeurzen

ostheopaat

0472 82 52 00

gert@motiontobalance.be

Scheidsrechters

Georgios Coletsis

 

Geert Kaelen

 

Can Pinarci

 

Ludo Maex